Our Training Begins With a Personal Touch

Our Training Begins With a Personal Touch

National

Sales Manager

Melanie Farley
214-331-7318 melanie.farley@avotraining.com

Southern U.S.

Account Executive

Paul Jackson
214-330-3527 paul.jackson@avotraining.com

Western U.S.

Account Executive

Bridgette Linvel
214-330-3557 bridgette.linvel@avotraining.com

Mountain U.S.

Account Executive

AVO Sales
214-331-7338 avosales@avotraining.com

Midwest U.S.

Account Executive

Bernadette Pitts
214-331-7358 bernadette.pitts@avotraining.com

Northeast U.S.

Account Executive

Corey Adams
214-330-3564 corey.adams@avotraining.com

Sales Support Representative

Brittany Senglin
214-330-3282 brittany.senglin@avotraining.com

International

Sales Manager

Rita Kerbyson
214-331-7377 rita.kerbyson@avotraining.com
Ready to improve your skillset?
Enroll Now